Developers
Everyone who has applied for or bought a Land Bank property, grouped into families of related companies. 97 of 136 shown. A family grouped "by the start of the name" may combine or split companies; where the records say companies are related, the row says so. Prices appear only where the settlement workbook recorded them. This describes what the record shows and does not rate anyone.
| Developer | Projects | Units sold | Turn the Key | Share of hearings approved | Median days, Board approval to closing | Active |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sepviva LoftsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$50,000 paid against $315,000 appraised | 11 properties | 513.4% of all | 2 of 53 not approved | 1191 | Jul 2021 to Oct 2024 | |
| Janney StreetOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$500 paid against $355,000 appraised | 11 properties | 473.1% of all | 1 of 1 | 84 | Sep 2022 to Sep 2022 | |
| Frankford HouseOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$1 paid against $430,000 appraised | 11 properties | 422.8% of all | 1 of 1 | 273 | Jun 2021 to Jun 2021 | |
| 17Th StreetOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$5 paid against $1,430,000 appraised | 211 properties | 402.7% of all | 2 of 2 | 154 | Apr 2025 to Dec 2025 | |
| Pathways WellnessOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$5 paid against $1,430,000 appraised | 13 properties | 402.7% of all | 1 of 1 | 154 | Apr 2025 to Apr 2025 | |
| WpOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 117 properties | 221.5% of all | ||||
| Innova RedevelopmentOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 111 properties | 201.3% of all | ||||
| Susquehanna SquareOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 13 properties | 161.1% of all | ||||
| LdcOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$226,000 paid against $226,000 appraised | 24 properties | 120.8% of all | ||||
| West KensingtonOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$5,000 paid against $620,000 appraised | 110 properties | 100.7% of all | 101.8% of all | 1 of 1 | 588 | Jul 2025 to Jul 2025 |
| Etting StreetOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$151,000 paid against $151,000 appraised | 16 properties | 90.6% of all | ||||
| GilOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$90 paid against $405,000 appraised | 110 properties | 90.6% of all | 91.6% of all | 1 of 1 | 626 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 |
| Good LandsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$9 paid against $390,000 appraised | 19 properties | 90.6% of all | 4 of 51 not approved | 587 | Apr 2021 to Apr 2023 | |
| Greys FerryOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$55,000 paid against $55,000 appraised | 11 properties | 90.6% of all | 1 of 21 not approved | 400 | Oct 2021 to Nov 2021 | |
| 1213 NOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 70.5% of all | ||||
| CheesecakeOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$700 paid against $1,010,500 appraised | 18 properties | 70.5% of all | 71.3% of all | 2 of 2 | 660 | Sep 2024 to Mar 2026 |
| Sdg NOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$435,000 paid against $404,000 appraised | 13 properties | 70.5% of all | ||||
| HollomanOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$500 paid against $225,000 appraised | 11 properties | 60.4% of all | 1 of 21 not approved | 526 | Dec 2022 to Oct 2023 | |
| Gargos WebbOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 40.3% of all | ||||
| Germantown LibertyOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$1 paid against $40,000 appraised | 11 properties | 40.3% of all | 2 of 2 | 352 | Jun 2021 to Feb 2022 | |
| Jkc InvestmentsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$170,000 paid against $128,000 appraised | 11 properties | 40.3% of all | ||||
| Cain CapitalOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$3,000 paid against $165,000 appraised | 13 properties | 30.2% of all | 30.5% of all | 1 of 1 | 532 | Nov 2024 to Nov 2024 |
| Celia 2008Organization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 30.2% of all | ||||
| Lily SOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$361,000 paid against $340,000 appraised | 13 properties | 30.2% of all | ||||
| RazaOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$89,000 paid against $89,000 appraised | 12 properties | 30.2% of all | ||||
| KornegayOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 20.1% of all | ||||
| North DarienOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 12 properties | 20.1% of all | 1 of 1 | Jul 2020 to Jul 2020 | ||
| Original DeveloperOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 12 properties | 20.1% of all | 1 of 1 | Jul 2020 to Jul 2020 | ||
| YuhanOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 12 properties | 20.1% of all | 1 of 1 | Jul 2020 to Jul 2020 | ||
| Barrio FlatsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$20,000 paid against $20,000 appraised | 11 properties | 10.1% of all | 1 of 1 | 211 | Apr 2021 to Apr 2021 | |
| Gdc FrancisvilleOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$35,000 paid against $35,000 appraised | 10 properties | 10.1% of all | ||||
| One BetterOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 10.1% of all | ||||
| Red BrickOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 10.1% of all | ||||
| V2Organization (type not stated), grouped by name$175,000 paid against $185,000 appraised | 11 properties | 10.1% of all | ||||
| 1620 PointOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 12 properties | 0 | 0 of 22 not approved | Jun 2021 to Jul 2021 | ||
| 215Organization (type not stated), grouped by name | 15 properties | 0 | 0 of 11 not approved | Dec 2023 to Dec 2023 | ||
| 2929 NOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Nov 2021 to Nov 2021 | ||
| 3300 NOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 221 properties | 0 | 0 of 22 not approved | May 2023 to May 2023 | ||
| 3Square DevelopersOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Nov 2021 to Nov 2021 | ||
| Berks SeniorOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 117 properties | 0 | ||||
| BkpOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 2 of 2 | Oct 2024 to Jun 2025 | ||
| BlaOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 19 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| Breezes CafeOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 13 properties | 0 | 0 of 11 not approved | Oct 2023 to Oct 2023 | ||
| BurgOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 118 properties | 0 | 0 of 11 not approved | Oct 2024 to Oct 2024 | ||
| Burg DbaOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 220 properties | 0 | 0 of 2 | May 2025 to Jan 2026 | ||
| C SchofieldOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 13 properties | 0 | 0 of 11 not approved | Mar 2025 to Mar 2025 | ||
| Camac CommonsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 16 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Sep 2022 to Sep 2022 | ||
| Camino DeOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 112 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jan 2026 to Jan 2026 | ||
| Cathedral ParkOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 119 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Apr 2025 to Apr 2025 | ||
| Chadwick 2210Organization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jun 2025 to Jun 2025 | ||
| Clark RoofingOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 0 of 11 not approved | Jun 2021 to Jun 2021 | ||
| Community VenturesOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2026 to Jul 2026 | ||
| Coral ReefOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| Cus ConstructionOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Mar 2024 to Mar 2024 | ||
| DmcvOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 2 of 2 | Apr 2025 to Jul 2025 | ||
| East ParksideOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jun 2026 to Jun 2026 | ||
| Engine HouseOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| ExclusiveOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 16 properties | 0 | 1 of 21 not approved | Dec 2024 to Feb 2025 | ||
| Flourish CdOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 116 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Oct 2026 to Oct 2026 | ||
| Francisville CommonsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Nov 2025 to Nov 2025 | ||
| GonsosaOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 119 properties | 0 | 1 of 2 | Apr 2026 to May 2026 | ||
| Historic FairOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 26 properties | 0 | 2 of 2 | Apr 2026 to Jul 2026 | ||
| Historic FairhillOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$7 paid against $119,000 appraised | 17 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | 861 | Dec 2022 to Dec 2022 | |
| HowOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 333 properties | 0 | 3 of 4 | Sep 2024 to Mar 2026 | ||
| HughesOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 18 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Aug 2024 to Aug 2024 | ||
| Impact ServicesOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$1 paid against $35,000 appraised | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | 1521 | Jan 2022 to Jan 2022 | |
| Ira AndOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| Jes CapitalOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 15 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| Jr CompleteOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| KaedeOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 16 properties | 0 | 2 of 2 | Mar 2020 to Nov 2020 | ||
| KifleyeOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| Macey SOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 0 of 1 | Aug 2025 to Aug 2025 | ||
| Mantua 10Organization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 2 of 2 | Oct 2024 to Jun 2025 | ||
| MosaicOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| Mosaic BerksOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 12 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | May 2024 to May 2024 | ||
| Mq ManagementOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Apr 2026 to Apr 2026 | ||
| Nation BuildersOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 120 properties | 0 | 1 of 2 | Oct 2025 to Nov 2025 | ||
| North EttingOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 117 properties | 0 | 1 of 2 | Oct 2025 to Nov 2025 | ||
| Northern LibsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 112 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jan 2024 to Jan 2024 | ||
| NorthwestOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| Number OneOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Feb 2025 to Feb 2025 | ||
| Philadelphia HOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jan 2025 to Jan 2025 | ||
| Philly WoodOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$1 paid against $42,600 appraised | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | 260 | Mar 2021 to Mar 2021 | |
| Prime OfOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 337 properties | 0 | 3 of 4 | Sep 2024 to Nov 2025 | ||
| Project IvOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| RenewOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 15 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Mar 2025 to Mar 2025 | ||
| Rosario EstatesOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 19 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| SeamlessOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 17 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Jul 2024 to Jul 2024 | ||
| Seamless Group2Organization (type not stated), grouped by name | 110 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Aug 2024 to Aug 2024 | ||
| Stash SpotOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$130,000 paid against $130,000 appraised | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | 275 | Sep 2022 to Sep 2022 | |
| TbmOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | Dec 2021 to Dec 2021 | ||
| Trinity AdvisorsOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 15 properties | 0 | 1 of 2 | Nov 2025 to Dec 2025 | ||
| Vc ImpactOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 19 properties | 0 | 1 of 21 not approved | Jun 2022 to Jul 2022 | ||
| West MillOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 15 properties | 0 | ||||
| West NomaOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 17 properties | 0 | 3 of 3 | Sep 2022 to May 2024 | ||
| Y ROrganization (type not stated), grouped by name | 11 properties | 0 | ||||
| Yolanda SOrganization (type not stated), grouped by name$17,000 paid against $17,000 appraised | 11 properties | 0 | 1 of 1 | 281 | Sep 2023 to Sep 2023 |
Companies stated to be related in the records: Civetta Property Group; Frankel Enterprises; Philadelphia Housing Authority (PHA); BMK Properties (RiverWards Group); BVG / Trove Capital; Affordable Alliance Company; Fine Print Construction; North10 Philadelphia; Philadelphia Redevelopment Authority (PRA); Philadelphia Housing Development Corporation (PHDC); City of Philadelphia; Shift Capital; GM Holdings (George Manosis); Gesu School; Paseo de Jardines (APM and Urban Vision). Every other family is grouped by the start of the name. A family is typed nonprofit or community group only when its name says so (for example CDC, foundation, church, civic association, garden); a company name does not say what the company does, so those stay "Organization (type not stated)". "Not approved" counts tabled items, no-decision votes, denials and removals from the agenda, not only denials.